Ohio University Admissions Apply Online Visit Campus Scheduled Chat Undergraduate Admissions

Campus Visits for Transfer Students

Please check the calendar below to select the date and time that you would like to attend. If a campus visit is not available because of holidays and other dates (starting or ending of semester, full sessions, special programs, etc.) then the day will be blank on the calendar.

Please note: We are currently accepting campus visit requests through August 2015.

No Tours or Information Sessions:

  • All Saturdays and Sundays
  • Thursday, June 11 and Friday, June 12
  • Thursday, June 18 and Friday, June 19
  • Friday, June 26
  • Friday, July 3 & Saturday, July 4- University closed - Independence Holiday
  • Friday, July 17 (OHIO Summer Showcase - Open-house program for prospective rising high school seniors.)
  • Monday, August 17 - Wednesday, August 26 - (Summer term break and start of Fall term)

Daily Campus Visits - Transfer

Select the date and time that you would like to attend.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  

 
Ask OHIO
Ask a real question.
Top Ten Questions
Ohio University Undergraduate Admissions
120 Chubb Hall | Athens, Ohio 45701-2979
Tel: 740.593.4100 | Contact us Online | AskOHIO
Notice of Non-Discrimination
All Rights Reserved