Ohio University Admissions Apply Online Visit Campus Scheduled Chat Undergraduate Admissions

Campus Visits for High School Students

Please check the calendar below to select the date and time that you would like to attend. The time listed each day is for approximately a two hour block and includes the Admission Information Session (30 minutes) followed by a Campus Walking Tour (90 minutes). If a campus visit is not available because of holidays and other dates (starting or ending of semester, full sessions, special programs, etc.) then the day will be blank on the calendar.

Please note: We are currently accepting campus visit requests through August 2015.

No daily tours or information sessions due to holidays, conflicts, or special visit programs on the following days:

  • All Sundays
  • Thursday, April 30 - Friday, May 8 - (Commencement and summer term break)
  • Friday, May 22 - (OHIO Spring Showcase - Open-house program for prospective high school juniors.)
  • Saturday, May 23 - Monday, May 25 - (University closed - Memorial Day holiday)
  • Friday, July 3 & Saturday, July 4 (University closed - Independence Holiday)
  • Friday, July 17 (OHIO Summer Showcase - Open-house program for prospective rising high school seniors.)
  • Monday, August 17 - Wednesday, August 26 - (Summer term break and start of Fall term)

Daily Campus Visits

Select the date and time that you would like to attend.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
12:00 PM - Information Session
27
12:00 PM - Information Session
28
12:00 PM - Information Session
29
12:00 PM - Information Session
30
11:00 AM - Information Session
31
      

 
Ask OHIO
Ask a real question.
Top Ten Questions
Ohio University Undergraduate Admissions
120 Chubb Hall | Athens, Ohio 45701-2979
Tel: 740.593.4100 | Contact us Online | AskOHIO
Notice of Non-Discrimination
All Rights Reserved