Campus Visits for Transfer Students

Please check the calendar below to select the date and time that you would like to attend. If a campus visit is not available because of holidays and other dates (starting or ending of semester, full sessions, special programs, etc.) then the day will be blank on the calendar.

Please note: We are currently accepting campus visit requests through June 2016.

No Tours or Information Sessions:

  • All Saturdays and Sundays
  • Friday, March 11 - OHIO Up Close - program geared toward first-year admitted students)
  • Friday, March 18 - (Transfer Day at OHIO Up Close - program geared toward prospective and admitted transfer students)
  • Friday, April 1 - (OHIO Up Close - program geared toward first-year admitted students)
  • Friday, April 8 - (OHIO Up Close - program geared toward first-year admitted students)
  • Friday, April 15 - (OHIO Up Close - program geared toward first-year admitted students)
  • Friday, April 22 - (OHIO Up Close - program geared toward first-year admitted students)
  • Friday, April 30 - Saturday, May 1 - (Ohio University Commencement)
  • Monday, May 2 - Saturday, May 7 - (University open; no visits)
  • Friday, May 20 - (Transfer Day at OHIO Spring Showcase)
  • Saturday, May 28 - Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day Weekend; University closed)

Daily Campus Visits - Transfer

Select the date and time that you would like to attend.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
11:15 a.m. - Appointment
1:15 p.m. - Appointment
10
11
12
11:15 a.m. - Appointment
13
14
15
16
17
1:15 p.m. - Appointment
18
11:15 a.m. - Appointment
1:15 p.m. - Appointment
19
11:15 a.m. - Appointment
1:15 p.m. - Appointment
20
21
22
23
11:15 a.m. - Appointment
1:15 p.m. - Appointment
24
11:15 a.m. - Appointment
1:15 p.m. - Appointment
25
11:15 a.m. - Appointment
1:15 p.m. - Appointment
26
11:15 a.m. - Appointment
1:15 p.m. - Appointment
27
11:15 a.m. - Appointment
28
29
30
31
11:15 a.m. - Appointment