Ohio University Admissions Apply Online Visit Campus Scheduled Chat Undergraduate Admissions

Campus Visits for Transfer Students

Please check the calendar below to select the date and time that you would like to attend. If a campus visit is not available because of holidays and other dates (starting or ending of semester, full sessions, special programs, etc.) then the day will be blank on the calendar.

Please note: We are currently accepting campus visit requests through August 31, 2014.

Tours will not be available on the following dates:

  • Monday, May 5 - Friday, May 9
  • Monday, August 11 - Wednesday, August 20
  • Monday, August 25 - Wednesday August 27
Transfer Appointments and tours will not be available on the following dates:
  • All Saturdays and Sundays
  • Friday, April 4 (OHIO Transfer Day - Open house for admitted transfer students.)
  • Friday, April 11 (OHIO Up Close - Open house for admitted first-year and prospective transfer students)
  • Friday, April 25 (OHIO Transfer Day - Open house for admitted transfer students.)
  • Thursday, May 1 - Friday, May 2 (Ohio University Commencement)
  • Friday, May 16 (OHIO Spring Showcase - Open house for rising high school seniors)
  • Monday, May 26 (Memorial Day; University closed)
  • Monday, June 16 - Tuesday, June 17 (University open; transfer appointments not available.)
  • Monday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 24 (University open; transfer appointments not available.)
  • Friday, July 4 (Independence Day; University closed)
  • Friday, July 18 (University open; transfer appointments not available.)
  • Tuesday, July 22 - Wednesday, July 23 (University open; transfer appointments not available.)
  • Thursday, August 21 - Friday, August 22 (University open; transfer appointments not available.)

Daily Campus Visits - Transfer

Select the date and time that you would like to attend.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
1:15 PM - Appointment
24
1:15 PM - Appointment
25
26
27
28
11:15 AM - Appointment
1:15 PM - Appointment
29
11:15 AM - Appointment
30
11:15 AM - Appointment
1:15 PM - Appointment
   

 
Ask OHIO
Ask a real question.
Top Ten Questions
Ohio University Undergraduate Admissions
120 Chubb Hall | Athens, Ohio 45701-2979
Tel: 740.593.4100 | Contact us Online | AskOHIO
Notice of Non-Discrimination
All Rights Reserved